Welcome to WarBulletin - your new best friend in the world of gaming. We're all about bringing you the hottest updates and juicy insights from across the gaming universe. Are you into epic RPG adventures or fast-paced eSports? We've got you covered with the latest scoop on everything from next-level PC gaming rigs to the coolest game releases. But hey, we're more than just news! Ever wondered what goes on behind the scenes of your favorite games? We're talking exclusive interviews with the brains behind the games, fresh off-the-press photos and videos straight from gaming conventions, and, of course, breaking news that you just can't miss. We know you love gaming 24/7, and that's why we're here round the clock, updating you on all things gaming. Whether it's the lowdown on a new patch or the buzz about the next big gaming celeb, we're on it.


  • Owner: SNOWLAND s.r.o.
  • Registration certificate 06691200
  • 16200, Na okraji 381/41, Veleslavín, 162 00 Praha 6
  • Czech Republic

Every Required Boss Needed To Beat Elden Ring: Shadow Of The Erdtree

brings a new set of vicious enemies found in the Realm of Shadow. Just like the base game, not every boss that's been added to the DLC is required to complete the main storyline. However, figuring out which bosses need to be killed and which ones are optional isn't always easy, and the difficulty of enemies in makes it even harder to determine which ones are mandatory.

While not every boss is required, those that are, tend to be along the path the Tarnished takes throughout the main quests. This makes it easier to find them, but there's also a chance that the Tarnished will run into more bosses than just the required ones, even if they decide against doing side quests. For any Tarnished wondering if they've come across a boss they can skip, it's time to look at all the required bosses in.

Ghostflame Dragons in Elden Ring: Shadow Of The Erdtree are difficult and time-consuming to battle, but entirely worth it for the items they drop.

has a total of five bosses that must be defeated to beat the DLC. These bosses are located across The Land of Shadow and have varying levels of difficulty. The required bosses to complete the DLC include:

Required Boss Name


Divine Beast Dancing Lion

Belurat, Tower Settlement Legacy Dungeon


Castle Ensis

Messmer the Impaler

Shadow Keep

Romina, Saint of the Bud

Ancient Ruins of Ruh

Promised Consort Radahn

Enir Ilim

Before starting a specific progression path to fight the required bosses, the Tarnished should highly consider exploring the Realm of Shadow and picking up new Scadutree Fragments. Once they empower their Scadutree Blessing, then heading for the bosses and fighting them becomes a bit more bearable and increases the chances of defeating them. If the Tarnished wants to focus on targeting what's required to progress, their path will look something like this: Gravesite Plain, Belarut Tower Settlement, Castle Ensis, Scadu Atlas, Shadow Keep, Cerulean Coast, Ancient Ruins of Rauh, Abyssal Woods, Jagged

Read more on screenrant.com